Banking Systems

Easy to use - Reliable - Intuitive

Flexible solutions for banks and self-service system manufacturers

The innovative cash processing machines of the bank automation from S&T EPS of Upper Austria are used throughout the world by banks and self-service system manufacturers.
Our products cover the entire field of automated cash deposits for coins in stand-alone operation and also as an OEM system. We offer state-of-the-art technology and a high degree of flexibility through support of all major currencies.

Easy and intuitive use with maximum reliability

Our products examine, count and evaluate coins reliably, quickly and conveniently - even large quantities. Counterfeited coins or non-coin objects are reliably identified and separated. The coin deposit systems offer maximum availability (24/7) due to their resistance to dirt and foreign objects.
Patented key technologies such as vertical coin separation and the certified sensor technology are outstanding unique selling points. Our coin modules were certified and are listed by the Austrian National Bank (OeNB).

You are interested in our products ...

Please contact us for further information!

Payment

Sicher - Einfach - Intuitiv

Flexible Lösungen für Banken und SB-Systemhersteller

Die innovativen Bargeldbearbeitungsmaschinen der Bankautomation aus Oberösterreich werden bei Banken und SB-Systemherstellern weltweit eingesetzt. Unsere Produkte decken den gesamten Bereich der automatisierten Bargeldeinzahlung für Münzen im Stand-alone Betrieb als auch als OEM-System ab. Wir bieten hohe Flexibilität durch Unterstützung aller gängigen Währungen.

Einfache und intuitive Benutzung bei maximaler Sicherheit

Unsere Produkte prüfen, zählen und bewerten Münzen zuverlässig, schnell und komfortabel - auch große Mengen. Falschmünzen oder münzfremde Gegenstände werden sicher erkannt und aussortiert. Die Münzeinzahler bieten maximale Verfügbarkeit (24/7) aufgrund ihrer hohen Unempfindlichkeit gegenüber Verschmutzungen und Fremdkörpern.
Patentierte Schlüsseltechnologien wie die Münz-Vertikalvereinzelung und die zertifizierte Sensortechnologie bilden herausragende Alleinstellungsmerkmale. Unsere Münzmodule wurden von der Österreichischen Nationalbank zertifiziert und sind gelistet.

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte...

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach für nähere Informationen!