Cash-Master-Series

Self-service cash deposit systems are our business whereby coin handling is our core competence. The high robustness against non-coin bodies and moisture as well as the confirmed 99,9% recognition of false coins* represent the main advantages of the solutions of S&T EPS.
The systems divide into coin and coin/banknote deposit systems. Integrated systems for coins and banknote deposit function are equipped with a single note feed module. Further, there are options for OEM coin deposit modules.

CMS CASH-MASTER-SINGLE

Self-service cash deposit for coins with one conveyor (<500 coins per min) and two filling containers.
The CMS-Master was designed for 24-hour self-service coin deposition operation. Core of the CMS master is the coin deposit SCM / CCM. By established indestructibility through foreign solid objects, which are usually thrown together with coins, and the direct recording of the paid coins this device guarantees the highest operational reliability and rapid amortization.


CMD CASH-MASTER-DOUBLE

Cash-Master-Serie

Unsere Produkte sind SB-Bargeldeinzahlsysteme und Banknoteneinzahlsysteme sowie OEM Münzeinzahlmodule. Unsere Kernkompetenz ist die Münzgeldbearbeitung in SB-Systemen der Bankautomation. Höchste Fremdkörperunempfindlichkeit und 99,9%-ige Erkennung von Fälschungen bilden entscheidende Vorteile zur Erhöhung der Betriebssicherheit.
Die Systeme unterscheiden sich in Münz- und in Münz- und Banknoteneinzahlsystemen, die mit Einzelnoteneinzahlmodulen ausgestattet werden können. Des Weiteren werden Münzeinzahlmodule auf OEM Basis angeboten.


CMS CASH-MASTER-SINGLE
SB-Einzahlsystem für Münzen mit einer Förderspur (< 500 Münzen pro Minute) und zwei Füllbehältern.
Der CMS-Master wurde für den 24 Stunden SB-Münzeinzahlungsbetrieb entwickelt. Kern des CMS-Master ist das Münzvereinzelungsmodul SCM/CCM. Durch die festgestellte Unzerstörbarkeit durch feste Fremdkörper, die üblicherweise gemeinsam mit Münzen eingeworfen werden, und die direkte Verbuchung der eingezahlten Münzen garantiert dieses Gerät höchste Betriebssicherheit und rasche Amortisation.


CMD CASH-MASTER-DOUBLE